Sporthotel Vetzan

Wonderful hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau

Our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau, the Sporthotel Vetzan, is located in Vezzano/Vetzan – a small village near Silandro/Schlanders, and the main village of Val Venosta/Vinschgau. The slightly elevated location of our hotel in the Val Venosta/Vinschgau region offers our guests a wonderful view of the mountains and the surrounding apple orchards. This view is simply incredible, especially during the springtime when the apple trees blossoms. If you are looking for a hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau that is perfectly suited for those seeking relaxation and active holidaymakers, then you've come to exactly the right place.

A hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau

for active people and connoisseurs

One of the most popular accommodations for active guests is our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau. It is the ideal starting point for numerous bike tours – both on mountain bikes and road bikes – through Val Venosta/Vinschgau and nearby Merano and Environs. Our guests can also go for a hike, golf on the nearby golf courses, play tennis on our own sand courts, and swim in the indoor swimming pool at our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau, or in the outdoor swimming pools in Silandro/Schlanders and Laces/Latsch. If you choose our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau as your holiday home, you do so not only because of the numerous active possibilities all around, but also because of the exquisite delicacies that come from our kitchen.

No matter if you are regular guests, new guests or day guests – the gourmet cuisine of our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau inspires everyone. Once you have dined with us, you will remember long after your visit the mouth-water aroma, the high quality regional and seasonal ingredients, the natural taste of the dishes, the refined dishes, the exquisite wine, the courteous service, and everything else that give our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau its unique charm.

Holiday in comfort – our hotel in Val Venosta/Vischgau

Whether you are travelling together, as a family, or with friends – our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau offers the right rooms and suites for every combination, as well as enough space and a cosy ambience. In addition to the wide range of sporting facilities, there are also numerous shopping opportunities. Silanrdo/Schlanders and Laces/Latsch are ideal for a leisurely stroll and can be reached in a few minutes by car or public transport from our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau. Naturno/Naturns and Merano/Meran are also not far away and invite you to shop, walk around, and enjoy. Those interested in culture will surely be satisfied by what surrounds our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau. You can visit the numerous castles and palaces. For example, visit the Marienberg monastery above Burgusio/Burgeis near Malles/Mals, the armoury in the Churburg in Sluderno/Schluderns, the Messner Mountain Museum at Juval Castle, and all the other cultural treasures of Val Venosta/Vinschgau.

Sporthotel Vetzan

Sporty hosts with passion

If all these advantages and reasons are not enough to book a stay in our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau, we – your hosts, the Tschenett family – might be able to convince you personally. Our regular guests especially appreciate the welcoming atmosphere at our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau. We care for all of our guests personally, with passion and understanding. In addition, we can personally accompany you several times a week on hikes and bike tours in the beautiful Val Venosta/Vinschgau mountains. This is how we get to know and appreciate each other better and build friendships that last the rest of the holiday.

Does it sound like you could enjoy a holiday in our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau? Ask for a non-binding offer and visit us soon in our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau. You will see how harmonious, relaxing, and, at the same time, action-packed your holiday can be.

See you at the Sporthotel Vetzan, our hotel in Val Venosta/Vinschgau!

Kind regards,
The Tschenett family

Sporthotel Vetzan

Top
Offers

Summer hiking weeks
from 763,00 €
per person / 7 nights
Summer hiking weeks
26.07.2020 – 10.10.2020

A summer in Val Venosta/Vinschgau is unique, the bright blue sky, summery warm and yet pleasant temperatures and…

Home
Sporthotel Vetzan

Sporthotel Vetzan

Traumhaftes Hotel im Vinschgau

Unser Hotel im Vinschgau, das Sporthotel Vetzan, liegt in Vetzan – einem Dörfchen in der Nähe von Schlanders, dem Hauptort des Vinschgaus. Die leicht erhöhte Lage unseres Hotels im Vinschgau eröffnet unseren Gästen einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Bergwelt und die Apfelgärten ringsum. Dieser Blick ist besonders im Frühling während der Apfelblüte ein Traum. Wer sich also nach einem Hotel im Vinschgau sehnt, das sowohl für Entspannungssuchende als auch für Aktivurlauber bestens geeignet ist, der ist bei uns genau richtig.

Ein Hotel im Vinschgau

für Aktive & Genießer

Eine der beliebtesten Unterkünfte bei aktiven Gästen ist unser Hotel im Vinschgau. Es ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Biketouren – sowohl auf dem Mountainbike als auch auf dem Rennrad – durch den Vinschgau und im nahegelegenen Meraner Land. Außerdem können unsere Gäste zum Wandern aufbrechen, die Golfplätze in der Nähe bespielen, sich beim Tennis auf den hauseigenen Sandplätzen auspowern und im Hallenbad in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau oder in den Freibädern in Schlanders und Latsch schwimmen. Wer unser Hotel im Vinschgau zu seinem Urlaubszuhause erwählt, der tut das aber nicht nur aufgrund der zahlreichen Aktivmöglichkeiten ringsum, sondern auch wegen der erlesenen Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Küche.  

Ganz egal ob Stammgäste, neue  Gäste oder Tagesgäste – die Gourmetküche unseres Hotels im Vinschgau begeistert alle. Wer einmal bei uns gespeist hat, erinnert sich noch lange nach seinem Besuch an die verführerischen Düfte, die regionalen und saisonalen Zutaten von bester Qualität, den natürlichen Geschmack der Speisen, die raffiniert angerichteten Teller, den erlesenen Wein, den zuvorkommenden Service und all die anderen Dinge, die unserem Hotel im Vinschgau seine einzigartige Würze verleihen.

Urlaubszuhause zum Wohlfühlen – unser Hotel im Vinschgau

Egal ob Sie zu zweit verreisen, als Familie oder mit Freunden – unser Hotel im Vinschgau bietet für jede Kombination die passenden Zimmer und Suiten, genügend Platz und ein gemütliches Ambiente. Neben den vielfältigen Sportmöglichkeiten gibt es auch zahlreiche Shoppingmöglichkeiten. Schlanders und Latsch sind ideal für einen gemütlichen Bummel und von unserem Hotel im Vinschgau aus jeweils in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar. Auch Naturns und Meran sind nicht weit entfernt und laden zu ausgedehnten Einkaufstouren ein. Kulturinteressierte kommen in der Umgebung unseres Hotels im Vinschgau ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Sie besichtigen die zahlreichen Burgen und Schlösser, besuchen das Kloster Marienberg oberhalb von Burgeis bei Mals, die Waffenkammer in der Churburg in Schluderns, das Messner Mountain Museum auf Schloss Juval und all die anderen Kulturschätze des Vinschgaus.

Sporthotel Vetzan

Sportliche Gastgeber mit Herz

Wem all diese Vorteile und Gründe noch nicht ausreichen, um einen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau zu buchen, den können wir – Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Tschenett – vielleicht persönlich überzeugen. Vor allem unsere Stammgäste schätzen die familiäre Atmosphäre in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau sehr. Wir betreuen unsere Gäste persönlich, mit Herz und Verstand. Außerdem begleiten wir sie mehrmals pro Woche persönlich auf Wanderungen und Biketouren in der wunderschönen Vinschger Bergwelt. So lernen wir einander besser kennen und schätzen und schließen nicht selten Freundschaften, die den Urlaub überdauern.  

Das klingt für Sie, als könnte ein Urlaub in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau Ihnen gefallen? Dann fragen Sie an, sichern Sie sich ein unverbindliches Angebot und besuchen Sie uns demnächst in unserem Hotel im Vinschgau. Sie werden sehen, wie stimmig, harmonisch, entspannend und zugleich actionreich Ihre Auszeit wird.  

Wir sehen uns im Sporthotel Vetzan, unserem Hotel im Vinschgau! 

Herzliche Grüße
Familie Tschenett

News
Vinschgau

Sporthotel Vetzan
Hotel bei Schlanders für Mountainbike-Fans Einzigartiger Aktivurlaub im Vinschgau
27.03.2017

Hotel bei Schlanders gesucht, in dem Sie sportlich gefordert und kulinarisch verwöhnt werden? Auf ins…

Sporthotel Vetzan
Ihr Sporthotel in Südtirol für unvergessliche Urlaubstage Aktivurlaub im Frühling – ein Hochgenuss
10.03.2017

Rings um unser Sporthotel in Südtirol erblüht die Natur und schafft eine traumhaft schöne Kulisse für Ihre…

Sporthotel Vetzan
Home
Sporthotel Vetzan